ABOUT US

Julesmar Boutique - Your online shop for fashion & accessories

For the love of "summer, sea and travel"

Image Julesmar_Julia and Marcel

AND THIS IS US

Hello, we are Jule and Marcel. We are united by a love of travel. So our two names "Julesmar" and the passion for traveling became our heart project: the Julesmar Boutique - your online shop for fashion & accessories.

OUR PRODUCTS

Our love for travel is in all of our products. We work closely with our manufacturers, for example from Indonesia, China, Spain and Italy. We take special care in selection and pay particular attention to quality, performance and sustainability. We design our products together with our manufacturers. With well thought-out designs and high-quality materials - every product is unique, exclusive and individual.

Image_Production process basket bag
Image_our vision

Our vision

Julesmar stands for the desire to travel, young design, personality and trust. With our products we would like to accompany you on the journey of your life. Always believe in yourself, pursue your goals and feel completely comfortable (and happy) with our accessories!

AT HOME IN LEIPZIG

Even though we like to travel the world, we feel at home in Leipzig. Our Julesmar headquarters are located in the up-and-coming metropolis of Leipzig - a young, hip and creative city in the east of Germany. From here we generate new ideas and implement them creatively and energetically. Your orders will be lovingly packed and shipped from here.

Image_Julesmar Leipzig

OUR TEAM

Image of Julia

Julia

Co-founder, all-round talent and head of the Julesmar Boutique. She is bursting with ideas, takes care of trend analysis, the selection and design of our products, the customer journey and much more. Quality and service are most important to her!

Image by Marcel

Marcel

Co-founder and numbers man. Regardless of whether it is the current costs, sales figures or stocks - Marcel simply always has an overview. His passion is the logistics processes within the Julesmar Boutique.

Image of Jessica

Jessica

As a content marketing expert, Jessica is very perceptive and writes expressive texts for our customers. It doesn't matter whether it's product text or texts for the website or social media. Besides her passion for writing, she also loves photography.

Image by Victoria

Viktoriia

At 20 years of age the youngest in our team - she is our expert for the latest trends in social media, fashion and lifestyle. Her passions are Instagram as well as creating and editing image and video content, especially cool reels.

Picture of office dog Mira

Mira

Feel-good-manager and by far the cutest team member at Julesmar. She sweetens every working day. With daily walks in the fresh air, she ensures a good mood, free minds and lots of new creative ideas for us.

Julesmar Customer ServiceJulesmar Icon - Customer Service

Customer service

Do you have questions or problems? Then contact our customer service at any time by phone or email. We are happy to help you!

LEARN MORE
Julesmar Icon - pay securely online

Pay securely online

With us you pay safely and conveniently using PayPal, credit card or Purchase Invoice.

LEARN MORE
Julesmar Icon - free shipping

Free shipping

Benefit from fast and free shipping to Germany within 1 to 2 working days.

LEARN MORE
Julesmar Icon - Return Policy

30 day refund policy

All our products can be returned effortlessly within 4 weeks.

LEARN MORE

Newsletter abonnieren und 10% Willkommensrabatt erhalten

ÜBER UNS

Julesmar Boutique - Dein Onlineshop für Mode & Accessoires

Aus Liebe zu "Sommer, Meer und Reisen"

Bild Julesmar_Julia und Marcel

UND DAS SIND WIR

Hallo, wir sind Jule und Marcel. Gemeinsam verbindet uns die Liebe zum Reisen. Also wurde aus unseren beiden Namen "Julesmar" und aus der Leidenschaft zum Reisen unser Herzensprojekt: die Julesmar Boutique - dein Onlineshop für Mode & Accessoires.

UNSERE PRODUKTE

In allen Produkten steckt unsere Liebe zum Reisen. So arbeiten wir eng mit unseren Herstellern z.B. aus Indonesien, China, Spanien oder auch Italien zusammen. Bei der Auswahl gehen wir sorgsam vor und achten dabei insbesondere auf Qualität, Leistung und Nachhaltigkeit. Gemeinsam mit unseren Herstellern designen wir unsere Produkte. Durchdachte Designs und hochwertige Materialien - Jedes Produkt ist einzigartig, exklusiv und individuell.

Bild_Produktionsprozess Korbtasche
Bild_unsere Vision

UNSERE VISION

Julesmar steht für die Lust am Reisen, junges Design, Persönlichkeit und Vertrauen. Mit unseren Produkten möchten wir dich auf der Reise deines Lebens begleiten. Glaube immer an dich, verfolge deine Ziele und fühl dich dabei rundum wohl (und glücklich) mit unseren Accessoires!

ZUHAUSE IN LEIPZIG

Auch wenn wir gern die Welt bereisen, so fühlen wir uns in Leipzig zuhause. Unser Julesmar Hauptsitz befindet sich in der aufstrebenden Metropole Leipzig - eine junge, hippe und kreative Stadt im Osten von Deutschland. Von hier aus kreieren wir neue Ideen und setzen diese kreativ und tatkräftig um. Auch deine Bestellungen werden von hier aus von uns liebevoll gepackt und versandt.

Bild_Julesmar Leipzig

UNSER TEAM

Bild von Julia

Julia

Mitgründerin, Allround-Talent und Kopf der Julesmar Boutique. Sie sprudelt vor Ideen, kümmert sich um Trendanalysen, Auswahl und Design unserer Produkte, Customer Journey und vieles mehr. Qualität und Service sind ihr dabei am Wichtigsten!

Bild von Marcel

Marcel

Mitgründer und Mann der Zahlen. Ganz egal ob es sich um die aktuellen Kosten, Verkaufszahlen oder Lagerbestände handelt - Marcel hat einfach immer den Überblick. Seine Leidenschaft sind die Logistikprozesse innerhalb der Julesmar Boutique.

Bild von Jessica

Jessica

Als Content Marketing Expertin ist Jessica sehr einfühlsam und schreibt ausdrucksstarke Texte für unsere Kunden. Dabei ganz egal ob Produkttext oder Texte für Website oder Social Media. Neben ihrer Leidenschaft des Textens, liebt sie die Fotografie.

Bild von Viktoriia

Viktoriia

Mit 20 Jahren die jüngste in unserem Team - ist sie unsere Expertin für die aktuellen Trends in Social Media, Fashion und Lifestyle. Dabei sind ihre Leidenschaften Instagram sowie das Erstellen und Bearbeiten von Bild und Video Content, insbesondere cooler Reels.

Bild von Bürohündin Mira

Hündin Mira

Feelgood-Managerin und das mit Abstand niedlichste Teammitglied bei Julesmar. Sie versüßt uns jeden Arbeitstag. Durch die täglichen Spaziergänge an der frischen Luft, sorgt sie für gute Laune, freie Köpfe und jede Menge neue kreative Ideen bei uns.

Julesmar KundenserviceJulesmar Icon - Kundenservice

Kundenservice

Du hast Fragen oder Probleme? Dann wende dich jederzeit per Telefon oder Mail an unseren Kundenservice. Wir helfen dir gern weiter!

ERFAHRE MEHR
Julesmar Icon - sicher online bezahlen

Sicher online Bezahlen

Bei uns zahlst du sicher und bequem per Paypal, Kreditkarte oder Kauf auf Rechnung.

ERFAHRE MEHR
Julesmar Icon - kostenfreier Versand

Kostenfreier Versand

Profitiere von einem schnellen und kostenfreien Versand nach Deutschland innerhalb von 1 bis 2 Werktagen.

ERFAHRE MEHR
Julesmar Icon - Rückgaberecht

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Du kannst all unsere Produkte innerhalb von vier Wochen problemlos an uns zurücksenden.

ERFAHRE MEHR